Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Excellent customer service from all employees! All staff are friendly and helpful. Nice clean waiting area. Nice and clean bathroom. Coffee is very good too. Thank you for this positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Tom is the best salesman by far only one I will buy a car from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

My visit was great. I had my lease in for recall work. The service took less time than expected. I was also working on buying out my lease while I was there. The sales team made this very fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

They got my truck in and out in the time frame they had said it would be. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

This dealership has very friendly and knowledgeable employees. There's never a line up waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Great crew great work easy in and back out Thank you to all that helped Gunny012

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

mark was very profesional and courteous. the whole experience was quick and through. I would recommend mark to anyone , When i purchase another car mark will be my choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Very proffesional, Thomas Cody, service advisor kept me informed on service. Also, I think it is very nice, you get 3 months of XM radio with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

I have bought many vehicles from this dealership. Knowledgeable, professional and pleasant are just a few words that describe the purchasing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Always happy with the service at John Hirsch Cambridge Motors!! Had two of my cars serviced within two weeks and it led to the purchase of a new vehicle for my daughter also!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

John Hammer, Thomas Lee and Jeff (last name?) are 3 I know I can trust with any concerns I have. The service crew in the garage are always professional, quick and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

I traded in my Nissan Altima for a Jeep Renegade and the offer on my Nissan Altima was excellent. I would say that everything regarding the Jeep Renegade was explained to me perfectly and I haven't had any complaints about my experience at Cambridge Motors or with the Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Very professional, knowledgeable, cooperative, friendly, good donuts comped, honest and fair, good trade in value

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

We have purchased a couple vehicles from them. They have always treated us fairly and kept their end of any business. This just happened over a oil change that took over two hours! THEY MADE IT RIGHT! We'll be back there when we trade for sure. Their protocol of honest business brings us back, year after year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Every time I visit, people are always so friendly. I like to stop by sometimes just to say hello. And of course to see what's new on the floor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

I’m very pleased to have service done at this dealership. They have exceeded my expectations a couple of times and have always taken care if me. I have referred many people over the last 3 years and they have been happy as well. Businesses that put customer service first will always thrive. Brandy the mechanic and the shuttle service were all amazing. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

The service was quick and it is running good now. It's nice to get a free car wash too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Ben did a thourough job on walking me through the purchase and was very positive and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Ken and the service crew did a good and quick service job on my truck. I will be back. Thank you. Daryl Martin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Top Notch , very good, professional, outstanding, helpful, kind, considerate, communication is great , love john hirsch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Appreciated the great friendly service along with a great wash job. Loved having my vehicle waiting for me inside vs. going outside. THANKS!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Great service and friendly staff. I would highly recommend them to family and friend. Great place to do business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Very good communication. I was clearly in formed of pricing and progress of repairs repairs completed when promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

I have been looking for a car for about a month and a half. I had looked in some of those little used car lots. But found a lot of garbage in those. So I decided to come to this dealer. Since I had bought a car from them before. The salesman showed me a car that would suit me. But I asked for another possible lower price car. And then he showed me the Captiva sport. I kept this car in mine and told him it was on the top of my list. Few days later he called and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Bailey was very helpful with a recurring issue we were having. She and the crew worked hard to resolve it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Great facility with great employees! Everyone works together to make the buying experience as enjoyable as possible. From sales to service all the people are wonderful. Looking forward to purchasing my next vehicle from this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Always great service. Courteous and friendly. Keep you informed, No pressure and fast service. Would recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Very professional! Quick and easy in and out. No pressure. I was helped by the service manager great guy! I'll definitely be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Matt was very thorough in his presentation. He answered all of my questions about the vehicle options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Great. Had an oil change and tire rotation. All the personnel were very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Amazing Team work at John Hirsch!! Love the energy this location has. Everyone treats you like your their number one person for the day. 20 year and 5 vehicles later, I still buy my new vehicles from Donnie Brown and Bill Cheney. Thanks guys, LOVE my new Trailblazer!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Taylor and her team were able to find a resolution to issue that multiple previous techs were unable to figure out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Friendly,clean restroom, showroom well presented.answered vehicle questions,Looked like inventory kind of dlim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Always great meeting with Brian and Jeff. Purchased used vehicle that was in excellent condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Everything went fine. I dropped off my car and when it was ready, I picked it up. All were kind and friendly and on the ball.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

I only come to this dealership for any and all vehicle maintenance because I trust them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Service consultant was professional and courteous. He explained everything to me clearly so I understood what the approximate cost was going to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Got me in really quick to find out what was wrong with the truck. Also, got it done the same day for I can get my wife to work the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Taylor went above and beyond to accommodate this service appointment considering we showed up a week early. We got mixed up on what Tuesday the appointment was and Taylor checked us right in. Very sweet and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Very good service, worked very hard to make sure everything was fix correctly. Very professional staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

A lot better this time they communicate a lot more this time and I like that a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Very good customer service .I have a good experience everything I go into to my maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Dealing with Matt is a wonderful experience. We have now purchased 3 vehicles from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

First time there. The service was amazing compared to other dealerships I’ve been to. I highly recommend John Hirsch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

good people. Now days that is a hard thing to find. Theyv treated me with respect and listen to me in what I was there for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Ben Antell, Donny, and John Hirsch were great to work with as well as other staff. Brooke was great at going over the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

I highly recommend purchasing from this dealership. Great prices and best part is their wonderful service team when something goes wrong!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

I brought my 2015 Suburban in to have the transmission replaced under a third-party warranty. Upon inspection they noticed a small oil pan leak as well and asked if I wanted that fixed as well. Of course I did. Drop-off and pick-up of my vehicle was very easy and without issue. The service and speed of repair I was provided with was second to none that I've been a part of. I dropped the vehicle off on a Saturday. The transmission was deemed unrepairable on Monday. The new trans was in their possession the following Friday of the same week. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Staff was friendly, easy to work with, relaxed and professional. Facilities were clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Very good experience, easy transaction, I have already recommended to others to John Hirsch auto and Matthew Schmidt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Good communication, helpful with the warranty nay, and most of all pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

very helpful knowledgeable got me in right away and figured out problem and fixed at a very affordable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Mark was helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicles. Alissa was fast and efficient with the credit process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Everyone in the service department was very helpful, very courteous, and tried hard to find the issue with my truck. However, they could not find what was wrong which later at another dealership. They discovered it was my starter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Tom in service is great! Feel like we are treated fairly and honestly every visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

We were treated respectfully from start to finish. The team made us feel as though they had nothing but time for us. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Amazing customer service! They came and picked my car up for an oil change and tire rotation, and dropped it off once they were done. Very useful with having kids!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Very nice people helpful and professional they go well up and beyond on what they do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

always enjoy coming to the dealership, every one is so friendly to talk to and meeting with our favorite salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

I’m m a repeat customer! John and staff know what I want and I always leave happy! Everyone at the dealership is friendly and extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Bill Cheney was an absolute saint to work with when I purchased my new Power Wagon! Both he and Clayton made the deal happen for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

My car was fixed and covered by warranty. The service technician stayed late to finish the job and I’m very thankful for him doing that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Always friendly, shows respect for your vehicle and treats it carefully. Great group to try with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Good service. Everything went as planned. I would recommend this service to others if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Great service. Always checks for recalls and scheduled maintenance that is needing to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Excellent dealership. We have bought two vehicles from this dealer and have recommended them to friends and family members. We drive an extra 30 miles to deal with them rather than our local dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

as always they are great with service and all parts of there line sales thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Tom Tom Cody was very easy and pleasant to work with. Work was done on a timely basis. Thank you. I will be back. Daryl Martin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Great service. Great customer service. Free car wash. Bailey was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Happy with the whole experience. This was my fifth car from Cambridge Motors and all have been great and service has been great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Really great attention and service provided on this visit. Thanks, Dave! You went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

T- Lee was wonderful to work with, very quick sale and prompt to reply and get everything ready for a quick pickup! I showed up with my 1 year old and he was ready to keep my little guy happy with ice cream and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Great to deal with, worked on price of are trade and the new one thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Very pleasant experience. blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

in for lube oil filter appt and all good info, prompt service for a "wait"er . . . . . . .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Always happy to help Great customer service Get the job done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Super awesome staff and a pleasant atmosphere to have work done on your vehicle or vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

They have taken care of my vehicles for about 5 years and always are personable and have done good work thus far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Bill was very kind. He listened to what was important and found the best options for our family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Truck was taken in right away. Was nice I could get some shopping done while truck was being worked on. Everyone was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

The service department is always great to work with. Many years of service appointments and have yet to be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

I was helped right away. My car was finished quicker than I thought it would be. Nice. Wish they offered a better discount for Veterans. Got a whole $3 discount. Will be returning in the future. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

I checked my vehicle in for service with Ken A. He’s the best! Called me regarding new tires as soon as he knew what promotions were available for November just as he said he would. He follows through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Tom in the maintainence department is a Rockstar. He was able to find and diagnose the issue I was having in just a couple minutes. Dude deserves a raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Hassel free, always friendly and amazingly fast. Really appreciate the great service and professionalism! thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Having my vehicle picked up and dropped off for me while I worked was so convenient! Great service and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Always very friendly, nice and helpful. Takes time to answers all questions. Always a pleasant experience !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

very helpful with purchase of new tires and got tires very fast and put on and matched a lower price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

Amazing fast. The service writer Bailey is amazing and always is understanding. She never tries to sell me something I don’t need or push anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

Enjoy dealing with Ken. He checked my car in. Called me about new tire promotions as soon as he knew of them, just liked he said he would when I bought my car in the week before for an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Was able to get my vehicle in a fixed same day with courtesy pick up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Fast and courteous service, would recommend to everyone and anyone. Easy to make an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Excellent easy drop off easy pickup f staff was friendly, waiting area clean and coffee available

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

I was comfortable with the check in process and the speed of my oil change. Really appreciated that they offered to wash my car!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review